Testing laboratory WSPLab

We are your renowned specialist for tests in the field of heating, ventilation and air conditioning & building automation.


 

We are a testing laboratory in the field of thermal and fluid engineering as well as measurement and control systems accredited according to ISO/IEC 17025 by the German Accreditation Body (DAkkS). We have been carrying out product and system tests in the field of heating, ventilation and air conditioning as well as building automation since 1977.

Our work is based on the approval by European and national certification bodies, and we are an integral part of the corresponding certification programmes. On our laboratory test beds we mainly carry out routine tests in accordance with European / international standards and the German DIN standards.

For compliant products, the results of these tests are the basis to receive the right to carry various national and international quality marks, such as the DIN-Gepr├╝ft mark, the RAL quality mark or the CEN-KEYMARK.

Our goal is to carry out the tests for our customers in a flexible, fast, transparent and competent way, which we can perfectly implement with our company's flat hierarchies. 

With our many years of experience in testing activities, we will support you throughout the entire testing process. 

The quality of our tests will increase your security for yourself and your customers.

Prüflaboratorium WSPLab

Wir sind Ihr anerkannter Spezialist für Prüfungen im Bereich Wärme- und Raumlufttechnik & Gebäudeautomation.


 

Wir sind ein nach ISO/IEC 17025 durch die deutsche Akkreditierungsstelle (DAkkS) akkreditiertes Prüflaboratorium der Wärme- und Strömungstechnik sowie der Mess-, Steuerungs- und Regelungstechnik. Bereits seit 1977 führen wir Prüfungen von Produkten und Systemen der Heizungs-, Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik sowie der Gebäudeautomation durch.

Auf der Grundlage von Anerkennungen europäischer und nationaler Zertifizierungsstellen und der Einbindung in entsprechende Zertifizierungsprogramme werden auf den Prüfständen unseres Labors überwiegend Routineprüfungen nach Europäischen/Internationalen Normen und DIN-Normen durchgeführt.

Die Ergebnisse der Prüfungen bilden unter anderem für normkonforme Produkte der Hersteller die Basis für die Berechtigung zum Führen verschiedener nationaler und internationaler Gütezeichen, wie z. B. das DIN-Geprüft-Zeichen, das RAL-Gütezeichen oder die CEN-KEYMARK.

Unser Ziel ist es die Prüfungen für unsere Kunden flexibel, schnell, transparent, kompetent durchzuführen was wir mit unserer flachen Hierarchien unseres Unternehmens perfekt umsetzen können.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in den Prüftätigkeiten unterstützen wir Sie während des gesamten Prüfprozesses.

Gewinnen Sie für sich und Ihre Kunden Sicherheit durch die Qualität unserer Prüfungen.